Trainingswissenschaften

 

beispielbild

Leitender
Trainingswissenschaflter

 

Jens Geist

 
JGeist@ospbayern.de
Tel: 089-3067 2684
Fax: 089-157 3993
   
 
beispielbild

Biomechaniker

 

 

Andreas Huber

 

AHuber@ospbayern.de

Tel: 089-3067 2341
Fax: 089-157 3993
 
beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaflter

  

Jochen Babock

 

JBabock@ospbayern.de
Tel: 089-3067 2341
Fax: 089-157 3993
 
beispielbild

Biomechaniker

 

Johannes Petrat 

 

Johannes.Petrat@tum.de

Tel.: 089- 289 24586

Fax: 089- 289 24582

 

Chiemgau/Berchtesgadener Land

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

 

Michael Veith

MVeith@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08663-419978 24
Fax: 08663-419978 34

Ruhpolding
Biathlon, Ski Langlauf

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

  

Uli Fietkau


UFietkau@ospbayern.de
08652-64650
08652-626 80

Berchtesgaden
Bob,Rodel,Skeleton

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

 

Johann Rampl

JRampl@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08665-988121
Inzell
Eisschnelllauf, Ski alpin, Snowboard


Allgäu

Garmisch-Partenkirchen

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

 

Günther Hartung

 

GHartung@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08322-80228
Fax: 08322-95380

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

  

Max Rieder

  

MRieder@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08821-9546 46
Fax: 08821-9546 95

 

Augsburg

beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

 

Michael Keim 

 

MKeim@ospbayern.de
Tel: 0821-559723

Fax: 0821-5676482