Ansprechpartner Trainingswissenschaften

beispielbild Leitender Trainingswissenschaflter


 Jens Geist

 

 JGeist@ospbayern.de
Tel: 089-3067 2684

Fax: 089-157 3993
 
beispielbild Biomechaniker



Andreas Huber  

AHuber@ospbayern.de
Tel: 089-3067 2341
Fax: 089-157 3993
 
Trainingswissenschaftler


Johannes
Petrat 
  


JPetrat@ospbayern.de

Tel.: 089- 3067 2341

Fax: 089- 157 3993

 

Chiemgau/Berchtesgadener Land

beispielbild Trainingswissenschaftler


Michael Veith


MVeith@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08663-419978 24
Fax: 08663-419978 34
Ruhpolding
Biathlon, Ski Langlauf
beispielbild Trainingswissenschaftler


Uli Fietkau


UFietkau@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08652-646 50
Fax: 08652-626 80
Berchtesgaden
Bob,Rodel,Skeleton
beispielbild

Trainingswissenschaftler

 

Johann Rampl

JRampl@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08665-988121
Inzell
Eisschnelllauf, Ski alpin, Snowboard

Allgäu

Garmisch-Partenkirchen

beispielbild Trainingswissenschaftler


Günther Hartung  


GHartung@ospbayern.de

Tel: 08322-802 28
Fax: 08322-953 80
beispielbild Trainingswissenschaftler


Max Rieder


MRieder@ospbayern.de
Tel: 08821-9546 46
Fax: 08821-9546 95 

Augsburg

beispielbild Trainingswissenschaftler


Michael Keim   


MKeim@ospbayern.de
Tel: 0821-559723

Fax: 0821-5676482